Staff Directory
Della Snyder
Employment Resource Coordinator
(608) 789-5641
snyderd@workforceconnections.org
Wanda Palmer
Operations Coordinator - WIA
(608) 790-8136
palmerw@workforceconnections.org
Amy Scarborough
Operations Coordinator - WIA
(608) 789-5604
scarborougha@workforceconnections.org
Emily Vieth
Employment Coordinator - WIA
(608) 789-5610
viethe@workforceconnections.org
Jacie Meier
Job Developer - W2 / WIA
(608) 374-7740
(608) 790-8138
meierj@workforceconnections.org
Andrea Brownlee
Employment Coordinator – W2
608-789-5646
brownleea@workforceconnections.org
Gina Merrell
Employment Coordinator - FSET
(608) 789-5642
merrellg@workforceconnections.org
Tom Stark
Employment Coordinator—FSET
(608) 433-2772
starkt@workforceconnections.org
Faith Oliver
Employment Coordinator—FSET
(608) 433-2774
oliverf@workforceconnections.org
Dolores Marusarz
Employment Coordinator – Title V
608-789-5645
marusarzd@workforceconnections.org

Upcoming
Events