RESOURCES

Visit La Crosse County
Resource Guide

Office Location

2615 East Avenue South
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone (608) 789-5620
FAX (608) 785-9939
Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm

Programs

Wisconsin Works (W-2)
Workforce Investment Act (WIA)
Connections To Independence (CTI)
Building Opportunities / YouthBuild (BO)
Wisconsin Senior Employment (WISE)
Transportation Connections

Resources

Job Seeking
Skills Assessment
Job Center
Workshop Calendar

Visit La Crosse County
Resource Guide


Staff Directory
Sharon Bliss
Employment Resource Coordinator
(608) 785-9470
blisss@workforceconnections.org
Della Snyder
Employment Resource Coordinator
(608) 789-5627
snydera@workforceconnections.org
Wanda Palmer
Operations Coordinator - WIA
(608) 789-5645
palmerw@workforceconnections.org
Amy Scarborough
Operations Coordinator - WIA
(608) 789-5604
scarborougha@workforceconnections.org
Chong Moua Vang
Employment Coordinator - WIA
(608) 785-9342
vangc@workforceconnections.org
Emily Vieth
Employment Coordinator - WIA
(608) 789-5610
viethe@workforceconnections.org
Jacie Meier
Job Developer - W2
(608) 790-8138
meierj@workforceconnections.org
Sarah Felix
Employment Coordinator - W2
(608) 789-5646
felixs@workforceconnections.org
Wade Kohls
Assistant Construction Trainer – BO
(608) 769-9176
kohlsw@workforceconnections.org
Shay Mahoney
Construction Trainer – BO
(608) 790-8585
mahoneys@workforceconnections.org
Tom Stark
Employment Coordinator – BO
(608) 785-9944
starkt@workforceconnections.org
Jonathon Ward
Employment Coordinator – W-2
Phone (608) 326-2246
FAX (608) 326-2239
wardj@workforceconnections.org

Upcoming
Events