Staff Directory
Sharon Bliss
Employment Resource Coordinator
(608) 789-5641
blisss@workforceconnections.org
Della Snyder
Employment Resource Coordinator
(608) 789-5627
snydera@workforceconnections.org
Wanda Palmer
Operations Coordinator - WIA
(608) 790-8136
palmerw@workforceconnections.org
Amy Scarborough
Operations Coordinator - WIA
(608) 789-5604
scarborougha@workforceconnections.org
Chong Moua Vang
Employment Coordinator - WIA
(608) 785-9342
vangc@workforceconnections.org
Emily Vieth
Employment Coordinator - WIA
(608) 789-5610
viethe@workforceconnections.org
Jacie Meier
Job Developer - W2
(608) 790-8138
meierj@workforceconnections.org
Leslie Carolson
Employment Coordinator - W2
(608) 789-6197
carlsonl@workforceconnections.org

Andrea Brownlee
Employment Coordinator – W2
608-789-5646
brownleea@workforceconnections.org

Gina Merrell
Employment Coordinator - FSET
(608) 789-5642
merrellg@workforceconnections.org
Tom Stark
Employment Coordinator – BO
(608) 785-9944
starkt@workforceconnections.org

Dolores Marusarz
Employment Coordinator – Title V
608-789-5645
marusarzd@workforceconnections.org

Upcoming
Events